ESP Central Limited.
The prime contractor for knowledge transfer:
committed to connecting people.
  • Funding advice and support

    Funding advice and support

    Providing advice and support on applying for grants and funding.

    LEARN MORE >
  • HEPTech

    HEPTech

    HEPTech is made up of major research institutions active in particle, astroparticle and nuclear physics. It has a membership of 23 institutions across 16 countries, including most of the CERN member states.

    LEARN MORE >
  • ACCELERATE

    ACCELERATE

    ACCELERATE is a Horizon 2020 project, supporting the long-term sustainability of large scale research infrastructures (RIs) through the development of policies and legal...

    LEARN MORE >
  • Action To Support Photonic Innovation Clusters In Europe

    Action To Support Photonic Innovation Clusters In Europe

    ASPICE promotes international cooperation among Photonic Clusters throughout Europe, strengthening the European economy and addressing societal challenges…

    LEARN MORE >
  • Energy Harvesting Special Interest Group

    Energy Harvesting Special Interest Group

    Energy Harvesting is a means of powering electronic devices by ‘scavenging’ energy sources such as environmental vibrations, human power, thermal gradients, or pressure gradients…

    LEARN MORE >
  • Internet Of Things Special Interest Group

    Internet Of Things Special Interest Group

    The Internet of Things Special Interest Group aims to provide a forum for the promotion of business ideas and opportunities on the Internet of Things…

    LEARN MORE >

The Team

ESP Central Ltd employs a number of Knowledge Transfer Executives, with expertise in different areas including Photonics, Power Electronics, Embedded Systems and Sensors. Not only do they have their specialism, but they have a good knowledge of many other technologies, enabling them to understand and translate across a very broad spectrum.

Antonio Pacheco

Project Manager

antonio.pacheco@espcentral.co.uk

07890 543 632

ESP Team Member Steve Welch

Steve Welch

CEO

steve.welch@espcentral.co.uk

07515 774 014

ESP Team Member Richard Foggie

Richard Foggie

Knowledge Transfer Executive Digital

richard.foggie@espcentral.co.uk

07730 145 634

ESP Team Member Paul Huggett

Paul Huggett

Knowledge Transfer Executive Power Electronics

paul.huggett@espcentral.co.uk

07730 748 149

Anna McCabe

Operations Director

anna.mccabe@espcentral.co.uk

07876 245 341

ESP Team Member Louisa Chanter

Louisa Chanter

Events Manager

louisa.chanter@espcentral.co.uk

07557 682 910

ESP Team Member Phil Williams

Phil Williams

Knowledge Transfer Executive Computing

phil.williams@espcentral.co.uk

07974 144 398

ESP Team Member Mark Littlewood

Mark Littlewood

Knowledge Transfer Executive

mark.littlewood@espcentral.co.uk

07734 957 471

ESP Team Member Martyn Cherrington

Martyn Cherrington

Knowledge Transfer Manager

martyn.cherrington@espcentral.co.uk

07759 008 382

ESP Team Member Ian Tracey

Ian Tracey

Senior Project Manager

ian.tracey@espcentral.co.uk

07734 111223